About Us

Learn more about the history of AAUW and the Fargo-Moorhead Branch! Then read up on AAUW’s public policy initiatives.

You can also like our facebook page: FMAAUW

2016-2017 FM AAUW Officers

President – Susan Helgeland
Vice President – Alexa Ducioame
Secretary – Sara Lindberg
Finance Officer – Liz Cambron
Public Policy – Sandy Sidler
Program Chair – Ruth Stefonowicz
Webmaster/Social Media Chair – Alexa Ducioame
Newsletter Chair – Liz Cambron
Campus Liaison – Liz Cambron
Parliamentarian/Bylaws Chair – Verlaine Gullickson
Book Club Chair – Jan Jackson
Membership – Margaret Schneider

STEM Committee
Alexa Ducioame
Jocie Iszler
Susan Larson

Book Sale Task Force
Liz Cambron – Co-Chair
Noell Reinhiller – Co-Chair
Verlaine Gullickson
Kathleen Nelson
Sara Lindberg
Susan Larson
Susan Helgeland
Julie Garrett
Janet Miller

November 2014 Meeting

November 2014 Meeting